Skip to product information
1 of 1

Games Workshop

God-Machines a Warhammer 40,000 Omnibus (Paperback)

God-Machines a Warhammer 40,000 Omnibus (Paperback)

Regular price 950.00 ฿ THB
Regular price Sale price 950.00 ฿ THB
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

A Warhammer 40,000 Omnibus

A selection of titles featuring the towering Titans and Knights of the Adeptus Titanicus curated in one edition for the first time.


Leap into the pilot's seat (or mind impulse unit) of the mightiest war machines to walk the worlds of the Imperium, with an omnibus of tales featuring Knights, Titans, and the mortal souls who harness them for battle.


The Titans and the Knights of the Adeptus Titanicus are towering war engines, each an effigy of the Omnissiah bristling with weapons enough to lay armies to waste. For ten thousand years these behemoths have stood and fought in service to the Emperor, unleashing righteous might upon the heretic, the mutant and the alien.

In Gav Thorpe's Imperator: Wrath of the Omnissiah, Imperator Titan Casus Belli must fight the enemy within as well as without, as Chaos hordes engulf the forge world of Nicomedua. In Kingsblade and Knightsblade, Andy Clark tells the story of Knights Errant Danial and Luk, who must take control when tragedy strikes on the Imperial World of Donatus. And in Warlord: Fury of the God-Machine by David Annandale, the demi-legio of Pallidus Morr is sent to save a forge world from the ravages of Chaos, but find they must put aside their differences with the allies they've been sent to fight alongside.

This omnibus also features the novella Knights of the Imperium by Graham McNeill and short stories by Ian St. Martin, Andy Clark, and David Annandale, curated in one edition for the first time.


– Imperator: Wrath of the Omnissiah, by Gav Thorpe
– Vengeance of the Immortal, by Gav Thorpe
– Warlord: Fury of the God-Machine, by David Annandale
– Gates of the Devourer, by David Annandale
– Kingsblade, by Andy Clark
– Becoming, by Andy Clark
– Knightsblade, by Andy Clark
– Defiant, by Andy Clark
– Knights of the Imperium, by Graham McNeill
– Hunting Ground, by Ian St. Martin

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
View full details